Blog | Page 4 | Society for Science & the Public
AMS award winners from Intel ISEF 2016, including Stephanie Shi-Ning Mui, Ekaterina Lebedeva, Phuong Anh Tran, Muhammad Ugur oglu Abdulla, Pei-Hsuan Chang, Qingxuan Jiang, Osvaldo J. Pagan, Dariannette Valentin.
May 1, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
The Grand Award Winners at the 2015 Intel ISEF.
April 17, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
Maria Michta race walking in the 2016 summer Olympics in Rio.
April 14, 2017
Intel STS, Alumni
Joaquin was interviewed by a local T.V. news station at the 2016 Broadcom MASTERS public exhibition of projects.
April 12, 2017
Broadcom MASTERS, Young & Amazing
Volunteers help at the 2011 Intel ISEF.
April 10, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
Janet Waldeck (right) at the Society's Research Teachers Conference in 2016.
April 3, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
STS 2017 finalists
March 30, 2017
Regeneron STS